Louisiana Finance Association

Strength Through Association

Banking

Allied Capital Partners
phone 972-776-5300
fax 972-404-9955
P.O. Box 803287
Dallas, TX 75380
www.acplp.com

Clay Tramel
972-776-5301

 


Capital One NA
phone 225-663-3602
fax 225-267-1316
Address: 301 Main Street
Floor 17
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
www.capitalone.com 

Anita Kennedy, Relationship Manager
225-663-3601
anita.kennedy@capitalone.com

Troy Ritter, Relationship Manager
225.663.3599
troy.ritter@capitalone.com

Matthew Doiron
225.663.3603
matthew.doiron@capitalone.com 

Shemekia Cox-Cousins, CSS Manager
225.663.3609
shemeka.cox@capitalone.com 

Jason Villere, Treasury Management Sales Specialist
225.663.3658
jason.villere@capitalone.com

 

The Specialty Finance Lender Group provides a full line of financial services to the consumer finance industry.

 ______________________________________________________________________________________________

First Tennessee Bank
phone 901-523-4700
fax 901-523-4633
165 Madison Ave
Ste. 700
Memphis, TN 38103
www.firsttennessee.com

Alan McLeod
almcleod@ftb.com

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Home Bank
phone 225-300-8399
fax 225-757-5955
5302 Corporate Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
https://www.home24bank.com/

Connie Bolen
connie.bolen@home24bank.com


SourceCapital
phone 972-680-5166
fax 972-680-5167
2435 N. Central Expressway
Suite 1200
Richardson, TX
www.capitalsource.com

Jay Cook, III
jcook@capitalsource.com

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Texas Capital Bank
phone 225-295-9150
fax 225-295-9151
4609 Bluebonnet Blvd. Ste B.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
www.texascapitalbank.com

Eric Trainor
225-295-9152
eric.trainor@texascapitalbank.com

Stephanie Bowman
225-295-9154
stephanie.hopkins@texascapitalbank.com

David Fricke
214-705-7050
david.fricke@texascapitalbank.com

Steve Thomas
214-705-7053
stephen.thomas@texascapitalbank.com

Brad Fisher
214-705-7051
bradley.fisher@texascapitalbank.com

Matt Hall
214-705-7052
matthew.hall@texascapitalbank.com

Texas Capital Bank is a full service commercial bank prividing lines of credit , depository and treasury management services. Our Lender Finance group specializes in providing these services to consumer finance companies. If we can be of assistance to your company, please contact us.

 


Wells Fargo Preferred Capital
phone 800-569-5016
fax 515-557-5035
800 Walnut St.
MAC #F4030-069
www.wfpreferredcapital.com

Sharon Mancero
515-5577-8412
sharonmancero@wellsfargo.com

Since 1997, Wells Fargo Preferred Capital has been providing revolving lines of credit (sometimes referred t as rediscount facilities) to independently owned consumer and auto finance companies throughout the nation. Credit facilities range from $5 million to over $100 million.


Whitney Bank
445 North Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
www.whitneybank.com

Greg Scott
225-381-0429
greg.scott@whitneybank.com

Tessa Danna
225-381-0463
tessa.danna@whitneybank.com