Louisiana Finance Association

Strength Through Association

Insurance

Allied Solutions
phone 800-826-9384
6111 Broken Sound Parkway NW, Suite 120
Boca Raton, FL 33487
http://www.alliedsolutions.net/

Catherine Pettygrove
catherine.pettygrove@alliedsolutions.net

Dave Igo
dave.igo@alliedsolutions.net


American National Insurance Co
phone 281-535-7469
fax 281-334-8567
2924 South Shore Blvd. Suite 502
League City, TX 77573
www.anico.com

Kevin Moore
phone 281-827-4753
kevin.moore@anico.com

Credit insurance products and services

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Arthur J. Gallagher and Company
phone 225-767-0334
fax 225-767-0389
PO Box 83860
Baton Rouge, LA 70884
www.ajg.com
www.gallagherbenefits.com

Wendy Duthu
phone 225-767-0334
wendy_duthu@ajg.com

Thomas Besselman
phone 225-767-0334
thomas_besselman@ajg.com

Sherry Soileau
phone 225-767-0334
sherry_soileau@ajg.com

Insurance sales and service including employee benefits, individual policies, human resource solutions, financial planning and executive benefit planning.

 


Credit Insurance General Agency and Related Services
phone 985-624-4951
fax 985-624-8892
630 Village Lane North
Mandeville, LA 70471

Jimmy Hingle
jimmy@cigaars.com

Credit Insurance General Agency and Related Services, LLC (CIGAARS) was founded in 1999 and currently represents several companies in 15 states. CIGAARS specializes in serving the independent finance company market with credit related products including -but not limited to- Accidental Death and Dismemberment, Auto GAP Insurance, Credit Disability, Credit Life, Credit Property, Involuntary Unemployment Insurance, and Vendors Single Interest.

The management and staff of CIGAARS has been administrating premium and refunds, as well as adjudicating claims of credit insurance products, or over 25 years. CIGAARS actively participates in state associations and assists with lobbying efforts of help insure the future of the independent market in the credit insurance industry. CIGAARS has built a reputation as a consistent and reliable source of valuable information; and has developed long term client relationships by supplying fast, friendly, and accurate service with the financial security of A+ carriers.

 


Financial Insurance Consultants
phone 985-674-7710
fax 985-674-7709
P.O. Box 2486
Mandeville, LA 70470

Lyon Gavel
phone 985-674-7710
l.gavel@ficllc.net

John Gavel
phone 985-674-7710
jagavel@ficllc.net

 Financial Insurance Consultants, LLC specializes in providing Force Placed Hazard and Flood Insurance for Mortgage Loans and Forced Placed Insurance Coverage for Collaterial Loans (Rolling Stock & Movables).  We have an internet based order entry program and full service insurance tracking programs available.  Flood Zone Determinations are available with an innovative approach - an additional Map Showing the location of the property if the property is in a Special Flood Hazard Zone.  To help you increase your bottom line income we offer Automobile, Boat and Motorcycle GAP, Credit Life & Disability Insurance, Involuntary Unemployment Insurance, and Term Life Programs for the larger and longer term loans.

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Fortegra
phone 1-800-888-2738
fax 904-421-5906
10151 Deerwood Park Blvd.
Building 100 Suite 500
Jacksonville, FL 32256
www.fortegra.com

Mike Ferris
phone 904-638-7502
mferris@fortegra.com

Fortegra is the leading providers of credit protection products and services designed to enhance the revenue of our client partners while providing valuable protection for consumer debt.

Our reputation for unparalleled service has been a constant focus of our team of dedicated associates that specialize in satisfying customer needs.

Whether you are a consumer finance company, retailer, banker, auto dealer, auto finance company, general agent, credit union, vacation ownership developer, credit card company or warranty administrator, our industry specialists are ready to help you.  From credit insurance, debt protection, warranty, car club and ancellary products, we want to be your partner.  We will work to earn your business every day.

Visit our website at www.fortegra.com

 


Great Central Life Insurance Company
phone 318-335-0500
fax 318-335-0523
P.O. Box 687
Oakdale, LA 71463

Kelly Rush Savoy
krush@rushcompanies.net

 


Gulfco Insurance Services,
    a Fortegra Financial Company

phone 800-865-4542
fax 318-253-4903
5445 Highway 1
Marksville, LA 71351

Bob Eddy
beddy@life-south.com

Gail Scandridge
gscandridge@life-south.com